Cynthia Kent - President
Jayne Simpson - Secretary
Gill Holme - Treasurer

The WI Support Team:

Website Coordinator - Bev Haspell

Lunch Coordinator - Mary Moody

Walking Club - Anne-Marie Grindley

MCS Rep - Samantha Patterson

Press Officers - Christine Henderson and Kasia Winter


The Committee:

Mary Moody - Tea rota

Christine Henderson and Kasia Winter - Editorial

Margaret Greenwood - Attendance register

Bev Haspell - Programme coordinator/Craft Club

Christine Henderson - Programme coordinator/Book Club

Cynthia Kent - Programme coordinator

Anne Marie Grindley - Walking group 

Stella Kirkbride - Welcomer

Vacancy - Welcomer


Vacancy - Archives/Scrapbook